Mitbewerber SEO/PPC Recherche-Tool

Entdecken Sie die Keywords und Anzeigen für bezahlte und organische Suche Ihrer Mitbewerber

Wie es funktioniert

SEO/PPC

  • Entdecken Sie, für welche Keywords & Anzeigen eine Domain / URL in der bezahlten und organischen Suche gerankt ist
  • Erhalten Sie nach Zeiträumen segmentierte Ranking-Daten
  • Entdecken Sie mehr bezahlte und organische Konkurrenten
keywords search

Keyword-Recherche

  • Erhalten Sie die vollständige Liste aller Mitbewerber für bestimmte Suchanfragen
  • Erhalten Sie eine Liste aller früheren Werbenden pro bestimmter Suchanfrage. Entdecken Sie die beliebtesten und effektivsten Anzeigen
  • Erhalten Sie Keywords mit ähnlicher Bedeutung und expandieren Sie Ihre Recherche
keywords research

Faire Alpha-Erfahrung

Voll leistungsfähige SEO/PPC Recherche-Tools sind in allen bezahlten Plänen inbegriffen

Siehe Pläne & Preise
More features to explore
Keyword Rank Tracker
  • Major search engines
  • Global / regional rankings
  • Desktop & mobile search results
  • Flexible check frequency fitting your needs
Read more
Backlink Checker & Monitoring
  • Discover, monitor and control your backlinks
  • Analyse every backlink for 15 parameters
  • Run health check and spot the bad links
  • Prepare disavow file ready to be submitted to Google
Read more
Website Audit
  • Website analysed against major ranking factors
  • Domain & server info
  • Content analysis
  • Usability and tech research
Read more
Keyword Suggestion Tool
  • Unique database of over 2bln keywords
  • Updated on a regular basis
  • Unique long tail key phrases
  • Find the keywords with best KEI
Read more
Social Media Management
  • Increase your social media effectiveness
  • Scheduled auto-posting
  • Analyse the key metrics
  • Facebook & Twitter
Read more
SEO/PPC Competitor Research
  • Compare shared keywords rankings
  • Discover and analyse their backlinks
  • Analyse existing paid advertising channels
  • Learn ways to outrank your competitors
Marketing Plan
  • Focused on practical use
  • Regularly updated
  • Custom tasks may be added
  • Progress tracked automatically
Read more
White Label
  • Your identity and logo on all tools
  • Your domain
  • Add and manage users with custom access
  • Extract & use data through our API
Read more
Our clients
  • wargaming company logo
  • bed bath & beyond company logo
  • zapier company logo
  • hunter engeenering logo
  • trustpilot company logo
  • cars.com company logo
Ich habe SE Ranking genutzt, um meine Fortschritte dabei zu verfolgen, Queryz für meine Ziel-Keywords auf die erste Seite bei Google zu bringen. Es hat einen phänomenalen Job dabei gemacht, sich selbst akkurat zu halten - was es von allen anderen Tracking-Tools, die ich in der Vergangenheit benutzt habe, abhebt. Das allein ist schon Grund genug für mich, SE Ranking zu nutzen und dabei zu bleiben, abgesehen von anderen Dingen. people Sean Si von Qeryz.com
SE Ranking ist mein Lieblingstool für das Tracking täglicher Änderungen in SERP-Rankings, inklusive lokalisierter Rankings. Besonders die Möglichkeit, auf Anforderung nochmal zu prüfen ist sehr nett. Darüber hinaus ist der Website-Audit sehr nützlich, um On-Page SEO-Probleme zu tracken. people Simon Kloostra von Joomlaseo.com
Als ich von SE Ranking erfahren und es für unsere Kunden getestet hatte, konnte ich nicht anders, als es zu nutzen und unser Leserschaft zu empfehlen, indem ich eine Bewertung darüber geschrieben habe. So ein vielversprechendes Tool! people Pam Sallegue von SEO-Hacker
Content-Marketing ist eine Schlüsselkomponente meiner Marketingstrategie. Ich will Content schaffen, der relevant ist und engagiert und der gut rankt. SE Ranking macht es mir möglich, Keyword-Recherche zu betreiben und sicherzustellen, dass mein Content so effektiv ist wie möglich. people Paul Boag von Boagworld.com
SE Ranking ist mein Favorit unter den Tracking-Tools, nach Jahren des Versuchs, das richtige Tool zu finden. Es ist einfach zu benutzen und hat alle Features, die ich brauche, um bei meinem Ranking immer auf der Höhe zu bleiben. people Adam Connell von Bloggingwizard.com
Ich nutze SE Ranking jetzt seit 4 Monaten und es ist nun ein wichtiges Tool in meinem Arsenal von Blogging-Tools. Es ist leistungsfähig und lässt mich mein Ranking für Keywords bei erfolgreichen Blog-Artikeln verfolgen. Ich bin zufrieden mit dem Support, den man erhält und mit der Qualität von SE Ranking. people Sue Anne Dunlevie von Successfulblogging.com
Ich hatte das Glück, frühen Zugang zu SE Ranking bekommen zu haben und fand es wirklich anwenderfreundlich. Ich bin sehr beschäftigt und muss Zeit einsparen und SE Ranking ist perfekt dafür: eine Site einzurichten dauert Minuten und alles ist sehr einfach und schnell zu finden. Ich liebe diese Ranking-Berichte, die SE Ranking wöchentlich oder monatlich schickt, einfach. Nicht nötig, einzuloggen, um die Rankings zu prüfen: man bekommt seine Rankings in seine E-Mail-Inbox und kann weiterarbeiten. people Ann Smarty von www.seosmarty.com
Alle an Bord! Ich habe meine Kunden rüber zu SE Ranking mitgebracht. Ich dachte, ich würde meine alte KW Tracking-Software nie hinter mir lassen, aber raten Sie mal? Ich bin über sie hinausgewachsen. An alle Marketingagenturen, fangen Sie an, Content-Marketing-Pakete zu verkaufen, wie wir es getan haben. Keyword-Rankings speichern & Backlink-Monitoring in einer einzigen Software. Nettes Keyword-Vorschlags-Tool. Danke an SE Ranking. people Francisco Meza von planetmarketing.com
By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie policy. close notification

Competitor SEO/PPC research tool BETA

Discover your competitors keywords and ads for paid and organic search

How it works

SEO/PPC

  • Discover what keywords & ads a domain / URL is ranked for in paid and organic search
  • Get ranking data segmented by periods
  • Discover more paid and organic competitors
keywords search

Keyword research

  • Get full list of all competitors for certain search query
  • Get list of all historical advertisers per certain query. Discover most popular and effective ads
  • Get similar meaning keywords and expand your research
keywords research

Fair alfa experience

Full power SEO/PPC research tools is included in all paid plans

See pricing plans

More features to explore

keyword rank checker

Learn more

keyword research tool

Learn more

Website audit

Learn more

marketing plan

Learn more

white label

Learn more

keyword grouper

Learn more

lead generator

Learn more

on-page website audit

Learn more

page changing monitoring

Learn more
keyword ranking position tracking position tracking position tracking
Read more
keyword suggestion tool keyword suggestion tool keyword suggestion tool keyword suggestion tool
Read more
website audit website audit website audit
Read more
competitor traffic research competitor traffic research competitor traffic research competitor traffic research
Read more
marketing plan marketing plan marketing plan
Read more
white label white label white label
Read more
keyword grouper keyword grouper keyword grouper
Read more
lead generation lead generation lead generation
Read more
on page seo audit on page seo audit on page seo audit
Read more
page changes monitoring page changes monitoring page changes monitoring
Read more
I've been using SE Ranking for tracking my progress in getting to the first page of Google for Qeryz for my target keywords. It's done a phenomenal job of keeping itself accurate - which sets it apart from all other rank tracking tools I've used in the past. That alone is reason enough for me to use and stay with SE Ranking amongst other things. people Sean Si from Qeryz.com
SE Ranking is my favorite tool for tracking daily changes in SERP rankings, including localized rankings. Especially the possibility to re-check on request is very nice. Next to that, the Website Audit is very helpful for tracking on-page SEO issues. people Simon Kloostra from Joomlaseo.com
So when I learned about SE Ranking, and tried it for our clients, I couldn't help but use and recommend it to our audience by writing a review about it. Such a promising tool! people Pam Sallegue of SEO-Hacker
Content marketing is a key component of my marketing strategy. I want to create content that is relevant, engaging and ranks well. SE Ranking enables me to carry out keyword research and ensure my content is as effective as possible. people Paul Boag from Boagworld.com
SE Ranking is my go-to rank tracking tool after years of trying to finding the right tool. It's easy to use and has all the features I need to keep on top of my rankings. people Adam Connell from Bloggingwizard.com
I’ve been using SE Ranking for 4 months now and it is now an important tool in my arsenal of blogging tools. It’s powerful and lets me track my rankings for keywords on Successful Blogging. I’ve been pleased with the support that they give you and the quality of SE Ranking. people Sue Anne Dunlevie from Successfulblogging.com
I’ve been lucky enough to get an early access to SE Ranking and found it really user-friendly. I am very busy and I need to save time and SE Ranking is perfect for that: Setting up a site takes minutes and everything is very easy and fast to find. I just love those rankings reports SE Ranking sends every week or month. No need to login to check the rankings: You get your rankings in your email inbox and can continue working. people Ann Smarty from www.seosmarty.com
All aboard! I brought my clients over to SE Ranking. I thought I would have never left my old KW tracking software, but guess what? I outgrew it. To all marketing agencies, start selling content marketing packages like we have. Record keyword rankings & monitor backlinks within one software. Nice keyword suggestion tool too. Thanks SE Ranking. people Francisco Meza from planetmarketing.com